View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Thu Dec 13, 2018 4:09 am



This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 1 post ] 
 Recruitment Info: Current Vacancies 
Author Message

Joined: Thu Dec 30, 2010 3:47 pm
Posts: 1665
We are currently recruiting:

High Priority: Bard - Brawler - Preist
Medium Priority: Illu - Pred - Summoner
Low Priority:

The list is subject to change and we will also take applications from exceptional players so don't let your class hold you back from dropping an app with us.

If you wish to see our current progress check here.

We are looking for experienced players who know their class well and want to beat the hardest encounters that this game has to offer.
Currently we are seeking people from the above classes with high playtimes, being able to log on a bit earlier before actual raid time if needed will be of great help.

So if you are one of the classes above and want to join us wiping over and over again, but occasionally not wiping.

We're a European raiding guild so please check your playtimes to make sure they match.
We raid up to 3 days Sun - Mon -Thurs from 20 CET until 23 CET (11am PST/3pm EST to 2pm PST/6pm EST)


Contact Noobtroub, Rattatoui or Luminii in game for more info.

Application form can be found here.

_________________
Image


Mon Feb 25, 2013 1:27 pm
Report this post
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.   [ 1 post ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
phpBB Style designed by STSoftware.